Customer Testimonials

We have been a proud member of Checkatrade.com for many years, and have an exceptional rating from customer reviews on the site.

Below are just a small handful of genuine reviews and comments from our satisfied customers:

9.65

RATING / 10

400+

TOTAL REVIEWS

10/10

Annual Service.

“All work carried out to high standard, engineer very good and explained all work carried out.”

April 2022

10/10

Replace Fuse and Battery.

“Emergency call out to stop alarm from sounding. Quick response from two of the team and quickly remedied the problem, giving a full explanation. We have used DGS for a number of years and have always been impressed with the prompt and polite service.”

March 2022

10/10

Service.

“Excellent service as always.”

February 2022

10/10

6 Monthly Service. Battery Changes. Explained a Few Issues I Had Difficulty Using.

“Arrived as arranged. Courteous and helpful. Clear and patient explanation for a few issues I had.”

February 2022

10/10

Fitting Security Lights and Cameras.

“Excellent service- Ben and Jim were professional, courteous and efficient. Would definitely recommend them.”

February 2022

9.5/10

Service.

“Work done on time and efficiently.”

February 2022

10/10

Installing a Ring Doorbell and Reconnecting Alarm System Following Building Work​.

“Nice and tidy work. The men made sure I fully understood the system.”

December 2021

10/10

Annual Service.

“Very efficient pleasant helpful staff.”

March 2022

9/10

Servicing.

“Friendly efficient tidy.”

March 2022

10/10

Service Home Alarm.

“The service engineer arrived in the timescale promised and working efficiently was soon finished. He explained what he had done, testing and replacing specified batteries, and what I could expect at next years’ service. I have used DGS Security for over a decade and would recommend them without hesitation. They serviced our old system and fitted a new wireless one during the pandemic.”

February 2022

10/10

Service of System.

“Engineers helpful , friendly and skilled. Work completed efficiently and to highest standard. Well Done.”

February 2022

10/10

Carry Out Annual Service Replace Faulty Room Sensor Reset Alarm Code .

“Service engineers arrived on time were friendly carried out work efficiently they were knowledgeable about the system work completed to my satisfaction.”

February 2022

10/10

Service​​/Battery Change.

“I’ve used the company many years and found the service provided has always been excellent.”

January 2022

10/10

Replace and Re Situate an Alarm Sensor.

“As always, the guys were on time, professional and polite.”

December 2021

YOUR SECURITY IS OUR PRIORITY

01527  501501

FREE QUOTATIONS - NO OBLIGATION

Our Services

Intruder and Burglar Alarms

Intruder Alarms

We supply and install the latest in discreet, yet visible alarm systems, which are a proven deterrent to attempted crime for your home and business.

CCTV Systems

CCTV Systems

Our CCTV Systems are installed discreetly around your business premises or home with many viewing, recording and monitoring options available.

Access Control Systems

Access Control

Growing in popularity as businesses become increasingly aware of the security risks involved in both the workplace and community living spaces.

Qualified and registered electrician

Electrical Work

We can offer various electrical services in your home with our approved and registered electrician.

DGS Security Systems Ltd

First Floor, The Dairies
Brockhill Court
Brockhill Lane
Redditch
B97 6RB

01527  501501

SSAIB Certificated Intruder Alarm Systems
Proud members of Checkatrade.com