Customer Testimonials

We have been a proud member of Checkatrade.com for many years, and have an exceptional rating from customer reviews on the site.

Below are just a small handful of genuine reviews and comments from our satisfied customers:

9.71

RATING / 10

360+

TOTAL REVIEWS

10/10

Replace control box and install new touch button panel​.

“Great service and handover of system, left the area very clean and tidy. Would definitely have them back again and will have them do the next year yearly service.”

June 2021

10/10

Alarm service.

“Excellent attention to detail and very polite.”

June 2021

10/10

Alarm service​.

“Very professional job, done by a very nice mannered gentleman.”

May 2021

10/10

Annual service.

“Excellent service received, annual check thoroughly carried out. Friendly and efficient.”

May 2021

9/10

Maintenance, upgrade and repair to alarm system.

“Work completed in full and on time as requested and as specified. Polite and helpful engineers.”

April 2021

10/10

Alarm annual service.

“Prompt and efficient service.”

April 2021

10/10

Service to the alarm system.

“Great job done as usual. No problem, nothing adverse to mention. The person who carried out the job was very polite, professional, and meticulous. Thank you.”

February 2021

9.75/10

6 monthly maintenance visit.

“Competent as usual. No issues raised.”

January 2021

10/10

Annual Alarm Service.

“Very efficient and professional service carried out.”

January 2021

10/10

Alarm service.

“First class as always.”

December 2020

10/10

Annual service of alarm system.

“Straightforward job, all questions answered, friendly and courteous.”

December 2020

10/10

Installing alarm​.

“Polite, courteous service.”

June 2021

9/10

Patch one section​.

“Professional job completed. Tidied up afterwards.”

June 2021

9.5/10

Annual maintenance visit.

“Company fully supported arranging the visit, reminding me the annual visit was required and phoning the day before to confirm an appointment time. Good service during the visit, quick and efficient.”

June 2021

10/10

Routine maintenance​.

“Excellent service as usual!”

May 2021

10/10

Service and replace batteries​.

“All work carried expertly all actions explained, covid precautions in place. All work tested and carried out without any mess.”

April 2021

9.25/10

Fit a replacement house alarm​.

“The team were efficient and carried out the work well. The system works well.”

March 2021

10/10

Annual maintenance.

“Two engineers came, each wearing masks. The alarm was tested as efficiently as usual and a new battery fitted.”

February 2021

10/10

Fit new burglar alarm system.

“Pleased with both workers who were friendly and polite and explained the app and control panel usage well. They have done a neat job and were careful to discuss placing each component to avoid the need to redecorate and with what they had done with previous systems wires. They were considerate about cleaning up after themselves and COVID social hygiene. I am happy to recommend this company, they maintained my old system and I was pleased for them to bring me into the 21st Century.”

January 2021

9.75/10

Alarm service.

“Exactly as described.”

January 2021

10/10

Alarm serviced.

“Worked to a high standard and in a professional manner.”

December 2020

YOUR SECURITY IS OUR PRIORITY

01527  501501

FREE QUOTATIONS - NO OBLIGATION

Our Services

Intruder and Burglar Alarms

Intruder Alarms

We supply and install the latest in discreet, yet visible alarm systems, which are a proven deterrent to attempted crime for your home and business.

Fire Alarms

Fire Alarms

We install and maintain systems to the latest standards which is paramount for any site, whether they are commercial offices or industrial premises.

CCTV Systems

CCTV Systems

Our CCTV Systems are installed discreetly around your business premises or home with many viewing, recording and monitoring options available.

Access Control Systems

Access Control

Growing in popularity as businesses become increasingly aware of the security risks involved in both the workplace and community living spaces.

Qualified and registered electrician

Our Latest Service: Electrical Work

Approved by NAPIT we can now offer various electrical services in your home with our approved and registered electrician.

DGS Security Systems Ltd

First Floor, The Dairies
Brockhill Court
Brockhill Lane
Redditch
B97 6RB

01527  501501

SSAIB Certificated Intruder Alarm Systems
Proud members of Checkatrade.com